Martina Müller
Martina MüllerCEO and Founder
Is pr-ide’s talent for communication. With dream-walking intuition, she recognizes the right moment to carry the right message out into the world.
She learned the communication craft through her studies of Italian and Russian language and literature, her PR studies, through stays abroad and her qualifications in the field of intercultural communication.
Philipp Sack
Philipp SackCEO and Founder
Is the lateral thinker of pr-ide. Even the hard-boiled creatives are amazed by its surprising, extraordinary and clever solutions. “In addition to the good ideas, my concern is to also focus on sustainability when it comes to design”.
He further expanded his talent at the University of the Arts in Berlin with the degree as a designer.
Contact

Wir entwickeln ganzheitliche Konzepte und Strategien und setzten diese wirkungsvoll um.

Competent advice from designated contacts, strong commitment to the concerns of customers, close cooperation with the client during the implementation process and ongoing cost transparency - that is what distinguishes the cooperation with pr-ide.
Contact

Our valuable team members

0
Creative minds
0
Years of experience
0
Good ideas the hour
0
Meters above sea level

Martina Müller
Martina MüllerCEO and Founder
Ist das Kommunikationstalent von pr-ide. Mit traumwandlerischer Intuition erkennt sie den richtigen Moment, die richtige Botschaft in die Welt hinaus zu tragen.
Gelernt hat sie das Kommunikationshandwerk durch ihr Studium der italienischen und russischen Sprach- und Literaturwissenschaften, ihr PR-Studium, durch Auslandsaufenthalte und ihre Qualifizierungen im Bereich der Interkulturellen Kommunikation.
Philipp Sack
Philipp SackCEO and Founder
Ist der Querdenker von pr-ide. Selbst die hartgesottenen Kreativen wundern sich über seine überraschenden, außergewöhnlichen und pfiffigen Lösungen. „Neben den guten Ideen ist mein Anliegen, beim Design auch auf Nachhaltigkeit zu setzen“.
Sein Talent hat er an der Universität der Künste in Berlin mit dem Abschluss als Diplom-Designer weiter ausgebaut.
Kontakt

Wir entwickeln ganzheitliche Konzepte und Strategien und setzten diese wirkungsvoll um.

Kompetente Beratung durch benannte Ansprechpartner, starkes Engagement für das Anliegen der Kunden, enge Zusammenarbeit mit dem Auftraggeber während des Umsetzungsprozesses und eine fortwährende Kostentransparenz – das zeichnet die Zusammenarbeit mit pr-ide aus.
Kontakt

Unsere wertvollen Team Mitglieder

0
Kreative Köpfe
0
Jahre Erfahrung
0
Gute Ideen die Stunde
0
Meter über Meeresspiegel